Diary Dates for the 2022 Challenge

Call for entries / online live: Monday August 8th

Entries close: Friday September 9th

Entries delivered by: Friday September 16th

Judging: Tuesday October 4th – Thursday 6th

Awards / Online Reveal: Tuesday November 1st

*Terms and conditions apply, please refer to COVID-19 details in the conditions of entry.