Awards Schedule

2016 Trophy Winners
Moppity Vineyards
Best of Show;
Best NSW Shiraz.
Credaro Wines
Best WA Shiraz.
Blue Pyrenees Estate
Best VIC Shiraz.
Saltram Wines
Best Shiraz over
5 years old.

Awards schedule for 2017

The winning wine company receives:

  • The Saint Martin Great Australian Shiraz Challenge Trophy valued at $1,000
  • A $1,000 Labelhouse printing voucher.

Best Victorian Shiraz: The Labelhouse Trophy.
Best South Australian Shiraz: The Orora Glass Trophy
Best Western Australian Shiraz: The Winetitles Trophy
Best NSW Shiraz: The AustSafe Super Trophy
Best ACT Shiraz: The Keith Lucas Design Trophy
Best of Other States Shiraz: TBC
Best Shiraz over five years old: The Leocatas Transport Trophy

Unrestricted award level branding rights apply for Gold, Silver or Bronze medal pointed wines — Gold medal level — 18.5 points or above, Silver medal — 17.0-18.4 points, Bronze medal — 15.5-16.9 points.

Website by Michael Major Media